Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Geoff's .Mac Website (http://homepage.mac.com/geoffmyers1/)

Geoff's Yahoo! Website (www.geocities.com/gbmsimdex/index.html)

Geoff's Tripod Website (http://geoffdude00.tripod.com/)

eBay (www.ebay.com)

Mac Desktops (www.macdesktops.com)

Mac OS X Icons (http://www.xicons.com/)

Amazon (www.amazon.com)

Dot Mac.info (http://dotmac.info)

(CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT MY PROFILE!)

Apple .Mac (www.mac.com)

NetFlip (www.netflip.com)

PayPal (www.paypal.com)

Pay me securely with your Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express card through PayPal!
VisaMasterCardDiscoverAmerican Express

(CLICK ABOVE TO SEND ME MONEY!)

The Apple Collection (www.theapplecollection.com/)

Spy Mac (www.spymac.com)

(CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT MY SPYMAC PROFILE!)

(CLICK HERE TO GO TO MY SPYMAC MEMBER GALLERY!)

eMP3 Finder (www.emp3finder.com)

GameSpot (www.gamespot.com)

Nintendo (www.nintendo.com)

GameCube (www.nintendogamecube.com)

Game Boy Advance (www.gameboyadvance.com)

Google (www.google.com/)

Tripod (http://www.tripod.com/)

The Icon Factory (www.iconfactory.com)

Mac Surfshop (www.macsurfshop.com)

Apple Computer Website (www.apple.com)

VersionTracker (www.versiontracker.com)

MacOSZone (www.macoszone.com)

Got Matrix (www.gotmatrix.com) - (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!)


DOWNLOADS | WHAT I LIKE | ME AND MY MAC | GEOFF'S COOL CARS | MACINTOSH VS. WINDOWS | MY CAR DRAWINGS
DESKTOP PICTURES | FAVORITE LINKS | PHOTO ALBUM | GRAPHIC GALLERY | ANIMATED GIFS | GEOFF'S WORKDESK
GEOFF'S MAC PAGE
| iMOVIES | SITE INFO | LAURA'S WEBSITE | CONTACT ME | MY .MAC WEBSITE | MY GEOCITIES WEBSITE





Get a GoStats hit counter

©2003 Geoff Myers. All Rights Reserved.